Frederick Frahm: Fantasies for Organ


This collection, a product of exploration and improvisation, is abstract music about architectural design, symmetry, and contradiction. Limited first edition, signed and numbered 2-25.

In stock


see sample pages

Foreword by Carson Cooman
Performance Notes

First Fantasy (2003)
Second Fantasy (2009)
Third Fantasy (2012)
Fourth Fantasy (2012)
Fifth Fantasy (2018)
Sixth Fantasy (2018)
Seventh Fantasy (2018)
Eighth Fantasy (2018)
Ninth Fantasy (2019)
Tenth Fantasy (2019)

Composer Biography


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…