Frederick Frahm: Solo Works


By Frederick Frahm. This collection includes music primarily designed for concerts and festivals, although much of this music can be used in liturgical settings.


Solo Works for Organ by Frederick Frahm

see sample pages

Foreword by Carson Cooman

[click on a title to hear a performance]

Old Stone Church (2014)
Chaplinesque (2016)
Firehead (2014)
Flowers in the Wood (2020)
Genii: Scenes from a Ballet (2018)
Gran Quivira Chapel (2020)

In Winter Woods (2019)
1. Snow Sequence
2. The Meeting
3. Nocturnal
4. Focus

La Morte Meditata (2016)
On Mesa Verde (2008)
Rose Garden (2020)
The Kingdom of Anxiety (2017)
Winter-Moon (2013)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…