Six Little Preludes – Advent


By Frederick Frahm. From a collection of works for organ and bells designed for performance throughout the liturgical church year. Score and parts included.


Six Little Preludes for 8 Bells and Organ, no. 1 for Advent. Music inspired by a text from a hymn by Paul Gerhardt:

O Lord, how shall I meet Thee,
How welcome Thee aright?
Thy people long to greet Thee,
My Hope, my heart’s Delight!.

Complete Hymn Text


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…