Six Little Preludes – Easter


By Frederick Frahm. From a collection of works for organ and bells designed for performance throughout the liturgical church year. Score and parts included.


Six Little Preludes for 8 Bells and Organ, no. 5 for Easter. Music inspired by a text from the Psalter:

This is the day that the Lord has made;
    let us rejoice and be glad in it..

Psalm 118:24


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…