Official Website

photo by Anne Staveley 2022

A musical architecture where contradictory musical shapes are in dialog dialog and repeated subject matter gains new perspective on each appearance…

A conversation of sorts between disparities and symmetries…”

A form of musical cubism, perhaps…”

This website includes a variety of music in the following genres:

© 2022 by Frederick Frahm.
All rights reserved.